Management and Sales Staff

925 S. MainSikeston, MO 63801
Store: 573-471-4432 • Toll Free: 800-455-4432 • Fax: 573-471-3502 • Lighting Showroom: 573-471-7761 or 800-455-4432
Joey Hoover
Inside Sales
Email: jhoover@decotaelectric.net
Bob Malloy
Outside Sales
Cell: 573-270-9031
Email: bmalloy@decotaelectric.net
Alan Evans
Inside Sales
Cell: 573/344-5445
Email: aevans@decotaelectric.net
Michelle D. Wilson
Sales and Marketing Manager
Cell: 573-270-0432
Email: mwilson@decotaelectric.net
Sheila Thurman
Accounting
Email: sthurman@decotaelectric.net
Monique Rice
Email: mrice@decotaelectric.net
Raymond Greer
General Manager
Cell: 573-380-9243
Email: rgreer@decotaelectric.net
Burdette DeCota
President
Cell: 573-620-2850
Email: bdecota@decotaelectric.net

1525 Cravens RoadPoplar Bluff, MO 63901
Store: 573-686-7200 • Toll Free: 800-498-0796 • Fax: 573-686-9315
Logan Caperton
Inside Sales
Email: lcaperton@decotaelectric.net
Danny Conner
Sales
Email: dconner@decotaelectic.net
Ray McManus
Sales Representative
Email: rmcmanus@decotaelectric.net
 
 

DeCota Electric Supply
925 South Main Street
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: 573-471-4432
DeCota Electric Supply
1525 Cravens Rd
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: 573-686-7200
info@decotaelectric.com :: Login